4.78/5
San Marcos Family Medicine -  - Family Physician

San Marcos Family Medicine

Family Physicians located in San Marcos, TX

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Marcos Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Marcos Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/07/18
I want to thank you for taking the time in listening to my concerns.. time to get treatment!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 09/19/18
visit was very good
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/08/18
I am very impressed with Dr. Laue. He is kind, considerate and explained everything I need to continue my good health as I age. His staff is incredible. I have been a patient of this clinic for many years, and feel so blessed to have found a wonderful physician who sincerely cares about his patients, and his great assistants.
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/03/18
People are always very professional and the doctor really cares about my health.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Laue was very patient as I described my health concerns. Offered good ideas on how to deal with pain and go forward.
Tanis V.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Mangalick was very thorough and patient as always.
Jon R.
Submitted 08/11/18
Was seen quickly; office staff and nursing staff has always been professional as well as kind; Dr Lee listened, ask questions and explained everthing
Ruben F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Sami was out standing Great Work
Jesse C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Staff was very friendly. The MA did an excellent job of performing. I was very impressed! Mr. Preuss answered all my questions I had.
Daniele R.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Laue's nurse is top notch! She's knowledgeable and caring. She follows through with any issues or requests and does it with a smile on her face. Stacey and the NP in training were extremely helpful and professional.
Sasia C.
Submitted 08/01/18
Always very kind, attentive, and solutions oriented!
Candace P.
Submitted 07/26/18
Just trying to get on the right meds . I do not have any clorasapam need Zanax refilled and the fever blister meds . I live in Mustang Right I’ve gone back to CVS twice in SM I guess they’ll call when they get called in . Another 30min drive each way . Thanks
Kira A.
Submitted 07/24/18
Mia has been consistently wonderful. Today, she had a student named Kim who was great as well.
Nathan B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Got current issues addressed / reviewed. Thanks.
Princess C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Erin was very helpful and was concerned about my questions and body.
Beth C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Laue is alway on top of things. Very thorough.
Marisol C.
Submitted 07/13/18
As always a pleasure when i go
Susan F.
Submitted 07/12/18
So appreciate the great care today from are Lee and Karen.
Yesenia A.
Submitted 07/11/18
I didn’t had to wait a lot in the lobby and very friendly staff.
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/09/18
Excellent

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At San Marcos Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health First
Health Net
Humana
PHCS
Principal
Seton Health Plan
UniCare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
San Marcos Family Medicine
2406 Hunter Road, Suite #106
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512-504-7640
Fax: 512-396-8006
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7640