4.82/5
San Marcos Family Medicine -  - Family Physician

San Marcos Family Medicine

Family Physicians located in San Marcos, TX

56 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Marcos Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Marcos Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Leslie D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very Good.
Mario L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been a patient of San Marcos Medicine for over 10 years and like the interaction I receive from My Doctor. He takes the time to listen and explain everything.
Laurie J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Best Dr. and staff!
Russell D.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was great. I was given all the information that I needed.
Crystal W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Laue is a Great doctor. He listens to your health concerns. I would recommend him to friends & family members.
Patsy R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very informative
Sherry H.
Submitted 02/02/19
This is the best physician’s office I have ever dealt with.
Nathanyl C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Exceptional, very caring and kind staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/12/18
I have been coming to your doctors office since you started in San Marcos. I have nothing but good things to say about your office and the doctors. This note is especially for your nurse Karen. She is involved in my visit almost every time I am there. I cannot say enough good things about her. She seems to be the backbone of the entire operation and keeps everything moving like a perfectly oiled fast moving machine. I see other employees coming to her for various reasons as well. She is efficient, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I personally believe that much of the success of your clinic is dependent on Karen!! She’s awesome!
Theresa B.
Submitted 11/21/18
I had an appointment with Mia Painter. Mia's student nurse Alma came in and did preliminary questions and checked a few things, then she and Mia discussed the findings and came up with a game plan for me. Both ladies are very professional and caring towards me.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/07/18
I want to thank you for taking the time in listening to my concerns.. time to get treatment!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 09/19/18
visit was very good
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/08/18
I am very impressed with Dr. Laue. He is kind, considerate and explained everything I need to continue my good health as I age. His staff is incredible. I have been a patient of this clinic for many years, and feel so blessed to have found a wonderful physician who sincerely cares about his patients, and his great assistants.
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/03/18
People are always very professional and the doctor really cares about my health.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Laue was very patient as I described my health concerns. Offered good ideas on how to deal with pain and go forward.
Tanis V.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Mangalick was very thorough and patient as always.
Jon R.
Submitted 08/11/18
Was seen quickly; office staff and nursing staff has always been professional as well as kind; Dr Lee listened, ask questions and explained everthing
Ruben F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Sami was out standing Great Work
Jesse C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Staff was very friendly. The MA did an excellent job of performing. I was very impressed! Mr. Preuss answered all my questions I had.
Daniele R.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Laue's nurse is top notch! She's knowledgeable and caring. She follows through with any issues or requests and does it with a smile on her face. Stacey and the NP in training were extremely helpful and professional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At San Marcos Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health First
Health Net
Humana
PHCS
Principal
Seton Health Plan
UniCare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
San Marcos Family Medicine
2406 Hunter Road, Suite #106
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512-504-7640
Fax: 512-396-8006
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7640