Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
San Marcos Family Medicine -  - Family Physician

San Marcos Family Medicine

Family Physicians located in San Marcos, TX

62 total reviews

San Marcos Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Marcos Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good experience as always.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Laue is an outstanding physician! Very caring, and he takes time to listen to your concerns. I am so pleased with his professional manner, and feel blessed to be one of his patients.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/02/19
Outstanding physician! Has been my family physician for many years. You don’t feel like a number or a 15-minute appointment. He’ll take whatever time is necessary to diagnose and treat properly. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Laue to family and friends!!
Gary W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Appointment scheduled the same day, was quick, efficient, and on target with recommendations.
Clayton W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Timely appointment scheduled. Everyone very friendly at the practice. Dr. Mangalick was very professional as usual. All issues were taken care of as requested. Very happy with Family Medicine.
Tommy V.
Submitted 07/23/19
very nice and thorough.
Leslie D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very Good.
Mario L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been a patient of San Marcos Medicine for over 10 years and like the interaction I receive from My Doctor. He takes the time to listen and explain everything.
Laurie J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Best Dr. and staff!
Russell D.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was great. I was given all the information that I needed.
Crystal W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Laue is a Great doctor. He listens to your health concerns. I would recommend him to friends & family members.
Patsy R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very informative
Sherry H.
Submitted 02/02/19
This is the best physician’s office I have ever dealt with.
Nathanyl C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Exceptional, very caring and kind staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/12/18
I have been coming to your doctors office since you started in San Marcos. I have nothing but good things to say about your office and the doctors. This note is especially for your nurse Karen. She is involved in my visit almost every time I am there. I cannot say enough good things about her. She seems to be the backbone of the entire operation and keeps everything moving like a perfectly oiled fast moving machine. I see other employees coming to her for various reasons as well. She is efficient, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I personally believe that much of the success of your clinic is dependent on Karen!! She’s awesome!
Theresa B.
Submitted 11/21/18
I had an appointment with Mia Painter. Mia's student nurse Alma came in and did preliminary questions and checked a few things, then she and Mia discussed the findings and came up with a game plan for me. Both ladies are very professional and caring towards me.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/07/18
I want to thank you for taking the time in listening to my concerns.. time to get treatment!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 09/19/18
visit was very good
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/08/18
I am very impressed with Dr. Laue. He is kind, considerate and explained everything I need to continue my good health as I age. His staff is incredible. I have been a patient of this clinic for many years, and feel so blessed to have found a wonderful physician who sincerely cares about his patients, and his great assistants.
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/03/18
People are always very professional and the doctor really cares about my health.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At San Marcos Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health First
Health Net
Humana
PHCS
Principal
Seton Health Plan
UniCare
UnitedHealthcare