4.81/5
San Marcos Family Medicine -  - Family Physician

San Marcos Family Medicine

Family Physicians located in San Marcos, TX

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Marcos Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Marcos Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Princess C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Erin was very helpful and was concerned about my questions and body.
Beth C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Laue is alway on top of things. Very thorough.
Marisol C.
Submitted 07/13/18
As always a pleasure when i go
Susan F.
Submitted 07/12/18
So appreciate the great care today from are Lee and Karen.
Yesenia A.
Submitted 07/11/18
I didn’t had to wait a lot in the lobby and very friendly staff.
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/09/18
Excellent
Rosalinda L.
Submitted 07/04/18
I was told to make an appointment but when I showed up and waited 45 minutes to be seen all I had to do was give blood
Rando C.
Submitted 07/04/18
We So Please Of Our Visit With Dr mangalick and he did a wonderful job
Ricky J.
Submitted 06/27/18
He explain everything in detail does a good job all the time
Jessica A.
Submitted 06/27/18
Mia was very patient and able to deal with a patient's anxiety attack. She thought outside the box so that we were able to complete the exam. She was amazing!
Lynda V.
Submitted 06/22/18
No problems
Delbert M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Great care
Jesse T.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very good
Roy R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Waiting time is to long my appointment was at 1130am didn’t see doctor till after 12
Marita M.
Submitted 06/13/18
always great service
Michael H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Greeeeat!!
George L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Good
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Lee and Karen are the absolute best!
Ruth R.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very satisfactory initial meeting.
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Mia listened thoroughly to all of my concerns and made sure that she explained everything to me so that I understood completely. She was great!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At San Marcos Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Health First
Health Net
Humana
PHCS
Principal
Seton Health Plan
UniCare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
San Marcos Family Medicine
2406 Hunter Road, Suite #106
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512-504-7640
Fax: 512-396-8006
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7640